Self-Control via 1983

This is only as real as you want it to be.

The fun thing about riding around in planes, is that it gets you closer to heaven. But it doesn’t have to be all that bad. In fact, there is a bucket load of new safety technology coming out these days that absolutely profess new and interesting trajectories in flying transportation. But aside from all of that business, can I just say that I think science is just amazing!

True dat!

There is a lot of talk about the housing market these days. And I completely understand what it’s like to live in a place that is just, downright, miserable. Plenty of people are just, fuggin givin up these days. And really, who can blame them? Renting is in, buying is out. Except in places like, Houston. But we all know that Houston is going to be eaten alive when cars come to life.

naturally....

Which will happen.

I used to live in Houston, and believe it to be one of the strangest cities to live in. Strictly speaking, I would not wish to die there. That would be a bizarre circus of hell that I would prefer to not put up with. But dying itself is an interesting concept. Lots of people do it. I wonder if the afterlife will be anything like this:

Because if it is. I want to not do the dying.

Man...not again...

Sad times, indeed…

Why the hell are superheros not allowed to drink? Like that one scene from Superman III, where Superman goes into a pub for some reason who cares that his business, and has a Jameson on the rox, dumps the peanuts bowl over shoots up the liquor shelf like it’s Lex Luther’s face and then kicks his own ass. So what? Everyone’s got that, dark side. But I mean, this is old news, this happens to everyone at one point or another:

Sheesh..

And unfortunately, this happened to me the other night. And it was, really bad. But then I kicked my own ass, and thusly, renewed my wholesome spirit.

Fin

PS: I actually found the video online, but when I reloaded the page, it had been removed. LAME.

Leave a Reply

